Class of 1975

NAME: EMAIL TO:
Jon Acea
Mary (Magnetico) Bloom madforyou2@aol.com
Barbara Bryant
Sylvia Cancel
Juan Chapel jchapel@uswest.net
Dianna (Ruppel) Chase dchase99@hotmail.com
Carmine Chiusano Carmine.Chiusano@worldnet.att.net
Joan (Arroyo) Cochran DonJoanC@aol.com
Pamela Conway
Bill Cowin
Andy Devlin k9wizz@aol.com
Donnie Dolan DDDOND199@aol.com
Richard Eigner reigner@optonline.com
Madeline Figueroa
Judy Freilicher jefreilicher@yahoo.com
Jamie Gallagher jacsgalls@yahoo.com
Cathy Giannone lacathyg@yahoo.com
Catherine (Theiss) Gonzalez
Ken Green
Alonzo Hentz
Steve Hodulick
Helen (Vancura) Jayet hmvrn@aol.com
Magda (Mendez) Marquez moocowmlm@aol.com
Lenny Marsh Lmarsh421@cox.net
Judy Matrose Higgins-Muhlsteff momeeeeehiggs@aol.com
Ed McLean edwardamclean@yahoo.com
Laraine Miro Jade555ny@hotmail.com
Sharon Moran shasinger@aol.com
Rosanna Morice
Debi (Thomas) Newton
Ona Nierenberg
Joyce (Labozzetta) Palmieri Jpcook10@aol.com
Ellen (Sinkevich) Parker
Thomas Pellegrino tpelle1254@aol.com
Pennie Pena chavitox2001@yahoo.com
Donna Jean (O’Neill) Porzio
Ken Reed kenreed7@bellsouth.net
Monica Reno swimbikerun43@aol.com
Charles Rizzo rizzo162@optonline.net
Dave Ruddock kcoddur@yahoo.com
Tina (Papannato) Schneyer
Michael Siehien
John Stumpf jstumpf1@whidbey.com
Melissa Vidal
George Wachsmuth MTREUNION@aol.com
Karen White
Dennis Worrel
Steven Yedwabnick yedwabn@banet.net
Frank Zimmerman frankphoto2@jps.net