Facilitators and Staff

NAME: EMAIL TO:
Marge (Hand) Acosta eacen@aol.com
Michael Bloom mbloom@oshore.com
Johanna Caleca
Grace DeRiggi
Jean Elarde jnfelar@atmc.net
Carl Fogliano carfog@msn.com
Conrad Follansbee redfolansb@aol.com
Frank Lerche
Joe Mauro
Vieda Mazur vieda@excelonline.com
Laura Morelli laura.morelli@gmail.com
Ken (Kenneth S.) Moss kmoss@hvc.rr.com
Peter Murray
Bob Primavera bprimo5@cs.com
Josephine Schimpf
John Sheehan
John Sherin JMSherin@optonline.net
Milt Siler
Cora Spencer
Ellie (Lipkins) Steffen
Edith (Welsh) Tom
Joseph Trusso Josepht828@aol.com
Pat Vassallo
Alice Walsh